ETAD, Learning, Technology

Script Writing- ETAD 879 Assignment 4

Assignment 4 of my Video Design for Learning Class saw my partner and I creating scripts for our Three Act Math Movies.  We tried to carefully plan out the sequence of the problems we were trying to create and the shots needed to convey the message.  With our scripts in hand we headed into filming with a plan which proved invaluable.

Here are the scripts we came up with:

Movie Line

Skittle Colours

Bowl Full of Ice Cream

Sharing Pizza

 

 

1 thought on “Script Writing- ETAD 879 Assignment 4”

  1. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who was conducting a little research on this.

    And he actually ordered me dinner simply because I stumbled upon it for him…

    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for
    the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about
    this subject here on your blog.

Leave a Reply

